Christopher Satterthwaite CBE appointed new chair of NYO

Michael Pearce
Wednesday, November 15, 2023

The former Roundhouse chair was awarded a CBE for services to the arts in 2016.

Courtesy NYO

Register now to continue reading

Register to the Music Teacher  website today and gain access to all the latest news and developments from the world of music education. By registering you will receive:

  • Free access to 3 subscriber-only articles per month
  • Unlimited access to news and opinion on our website
Register Now